Technische Akademie

Michael Nanz
Geschäftsführung

Andrea Kilian
Projektmitarbeiterin
a.kilian@technische-akademie.de

Sabine Kmoch
Projektmitarbeiterin
s.kmoch@technische-akademie.de

Marina Körpe
Projektmitarbeiterin
m.koerpe@technische-akademie.de

Max Müller
Projektmitarbeiter
m.mueller@technische-akademie.de

 

Sabrina Stadler
Projektmitarbeiterin
s.stadler@technische-akademie.de

Arbeit und Leben Berlin-Brandenburg DGB/VHS e. V.

Henning Kruse
Projektleiter
kruse@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

Johanna Lambertz
Projektmitarbeiterin
lambertz@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

Birthe Alshuth
Projektmitarbeiterin
alshuth@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

 

Marie Quiter
Projektmitarbeiterin
quiter@berlin.arbeitundleben.de